Giveaway Kpop Albums! – Shadow

Namnlös

It’s 2014! And what can be better than celebrating the new year with a giveaway?

I got 3 Kpop albums for Christmas, and since I already have them, I’ll be giving them away.

The albums you can win are:

SHINee – Everybody
SHINee – Why So Serious [No photocard]
EXO – XOXO (Kiss Version) [No photocard]

I’m going to pick 3 winners; 1st, 2nd and 3rd.

The 1st winner will get to choose one of the three albums,
2nd winner will get to choose one of the two remaining albums.
3rd winner will get the album the other winners haven’t picked.

If you have tumblr, it’s even better, cause then you just have follow there easy steps you can find here: You’re the Key to my heart 
If you don’t have a tumblr, but still want to participate comment on this post, and you’ll get one entry.

Don’t hesitate or be afraid to comment if you have any questions! I’ll be happy to help you 🙂

The giveaway ends February 14th and the winners will have 48 hours to reply.

Good luck everyone! ~

//Shadow

150 thoughts on “Giveaway Kpop Albums! – Shadow

  1. Awww, SHINee and EXO ;;;;;;; omg I love them! Thank U for giveaway >< I've never won at any giveaway but I still believe in lucky <33

  2. YAY I hope I can with this giveaway!! I would rlly like a shinee everybody album~ I rlly like kpop but don’t have like any kpop merchandise and I don’t have very much luck on giveaway things hehe

  3. thes is arealy nice apertunity . i wish i can win becose i realy love kpop and i dont have eny album :(and i never win something befor . thank u for support !

  4. Thank you for making a SHINee giveaway album ^^ I really wanted to have their Why So Serious album. It would be highly appreciated if you put my name as 1 of the participant. I want to join this giveaway 🙂

  5. Helloo ^^
    this is my first time join Give away event.. I hope I can get 1 XOXO album 😀
    I lve EXO SO MUCH ❤
    I dont know what to say, but… I wish XOXO album can be mine 🙂

  6. Gosh! Want SHINee’s album… Jonghyun~ anyway, good luck to all out there who is in this giveaway. And sorry for the late post~ saranghae~

Leave a Reply

