Top 10 Kpop Girl Groups songs of 2013 – Hyde

Now it’s time for my Top 10 girl group songs from 2013!

Girl’s Day – Expectation

The song is really catchy and the dance really fits the song. I will never get tired of watching this MV because it’s so good.

Lee Hi – Rose

What can I say? It’s just perfect. The whole concept of the music video is so beautiful with all the roses, the colours and Lee Hi standing with a dress that fits in to the background picture. Lee Hi has a powerful voice and she is really talented.

Crayon Pop – Bar Bar Bar

This video is hilarious. I love this kind of concepts, something that we haven’t really seen before. You will either love the song or hate the song. Personally I love the song and their unice concept with helmets on their head is something that makes me love it even more.

Lee Sunmi – 24 Hours

The first time I heard this song I loved it. The concept, the way the music video is filmed is something new and the song itself is something that gets on your mind.

Ladie’s Code – Pretty Pretty

This song is one of the best song of 2013. I love the powerful vocals and all the strong colours in their music video. The music video is really cute with boys trying to win the girl’s love but the girl’s are rejecting them. It’s just so pretty *__*

Blady – Blood tybe B Girl

Also a more colourful music video and I absolutely love it. The song is really catchy and the colourful clothes the girl’s are wearing is really cute.

T-ara – What should I do?

This song blew my mind. I love the retro sound of the song and the concept is really good.  I always listen to this song to cheer myself up. T-ara manage to do a Ballad version of the song in the beginning of the MV and then making it in to a party song.

Tint – Love at first sight

Cuteness overload. Seriously, it’s so cute haha

Tiny – G – Miss you

I love everything about this comeback. The cute cat clothes, the cute dance and the song is really catchy.

Dalshabet – Be Ambitious

This song is one of the most played songs in 2013. I love the song and I still haven’t get tired of it.

One thought on “Top 10 Kpop Girl Groups songs of 2013 – Hyde

  1. I got hooked for Crayon Pop’s “Bar Bar Bar” song. It’s not really the song per say, because I can’t understand Korean. It’s the choreography that stands out for me. I just like watching it over & over.

Leave a Reply

